IX. Directory

Chairman and Managing Director

Shri SHANTANU ROY

Chairman and Managing Director,
Director (Rail & Metro Business), Addl. Charge
Director (Mining & Construction Business), Addl. Charge
23/1, 'BEML Soudha', 4th Main,
SR Nagar, Bangalore – 560 027.

Ph: 080-2223065 Email: coord@bemlltd.in

Functional Directors

Shri AJIT KUMAR SRIVASTAV

Director (Defence Business) 23/1, 'BEML Soudha', 4th Main, SR Nagar, Bangalore – 560 027. Ph: 080-22224458 / 22963114 Email: office.dd@bemlltd.in

Shri DEBI PRASAD SATPATHY

Director (Human Resource) 23/1, 'BEML Soudha', 4th Main, SR Nagar, Bangalore – 560 027.

Ph: 080-22963150

Email: office.dhr@bemlltd.in

Shri ANIL JERATH

Director (Finance) 23/1, 'BEML Soudha', 4th Main, SR Nagar, Bangalore – 560 027.

Ph: 080-22963248 Email: office.df@bemlltd.in

Government Directors

| Smt NISHTHA UPADHYAY Govt. Nominee Director Ministry of Defence, South Block, New Delhi - 110 011. | |
|--|--|
| Independent Directors Shri ARUN DAGA Independent Director | Shri VIKAS RAMKRISHNA KAKATKAR Independent Director |
| Shri SIVA MAKUTAM Independent Director | Shri BIPIN KUMAR GUPTA Independent Director |